Page 1 of 1

2018-2019 Officers

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 9:50 pm
by hmmsadmin
Congratulations to our new 2018-2019 officers:
President: Mary Larsen
Vice President: Bob Swank
Treasurer: Jim Goldmeyer
Secretary: Gretchen Scholl Conley
Technical Director: Linda Johnson
Thanks to all those who accepted nominations, and for all members that voted. I'm sure it will be a fantastic year!!!